Uptown Boys Choir is made up of five very different people whose experience and talents come together in unexpected ways to make heartfelt, urgent music that needs to be heard. The quintet’s sophomore release, Get Help, is at times introspective, self-deprecating, funny, and heartbreaking, and captivatingly dynamic and honest throughout.

Uptown Boys Choir is:

Kevin de Souza, Bass

Joel Hicks, Keys

Brian Pagels, Guitar

Kate Potrykus, Guitar

 Ben Tufts, Drums